Carbondale New School

Serving Southern Illinois since 1974

The mind is a fire to be kindled, not a vessel to be filled


Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Name Position
Chad Pensoneau-Conway President
Jennifer Conwell-Barnes Vice President
Bert Fasnacht Treasurer
Courtney Haddick Secretary
Maryanne Felkins  
Dong Han  
Amina Sharif  
CJ Watts